Beginning of 2019

At the end of 2018 I told myself that 2019 would be a good year, heck I even read tarot cards about it and it says that I’m going to be blessed in the future a.k.a in 2019. However at the starting of 2019 something bad already happened to me.

About two weeks ago I went out with a couple of friends, and let’s just say we walked,  a lOt. I was tired when I got back home but I had to go somewhere the day after that, so I did, and I walked a lot again. I got home with a big headache. And the next morning I went to my local supermarket and then BAM I had a seizure and got a massive bump on my head cuz I fell on my head. I was taken to the hospital again, It hasn’t even been a year and I was already back in the hospital. But to summarize what happened I have to take meds every day and I have another checkup on February next month. My parents are currently strict on taking care of me which is annoying because I literally can’t have a relaxing stroll outside without my parents tailing me smh. Plus I can’t even swim because my mom thinks I’m going to get “tired” even though I jog 4 km 4 times a week. I get they’re worried though and I don’t really know how to tackle this situation because my recovery is going well and I’m pretty sure I can hang out with friends again, I can swim again etc. but I’m not fully sure yet, I guess I’ll wait for my next checkup and I might possibly have another angiogram in the future, though it’s not confirmed yet. Other than this mess, I’ve been well, I got to finally learn a piece in my piano, and I’m working on this portrait that I’m excited to finish. Even if the seizure situation is bad I won’t make this year a bad year, I’ll be okay. Let’s just hope that my situation will get better in the later months

Leave a comment